Programme

Thursday, June 13

HIJOS DE GRECIA (SONS OF GREECE)
[los números imaginarios] / Bella Batalla


Corral de Comedias

11:00//16:30//19:00

  Buy tickets  
Immersive Theatre
up

Friday, June 14

EL BANQUETE (THE BANQUET)
Compañía Nacional de Teatro Clásico


Theatre
WORLD PREMIERE
MANIFIESTO JULIETA (JULIET MANIFESTO)
Vladimir Tzekov, Sleepwalk Collective y Teatro Xtremo


Theatre
up

Saturday, June 15

HIJOS DE GRECIA (SONS OF GREECE)
[los números imaginarios] / Bella Batalla


Corral de Comedias

11:00//16:30//19:00

  Buy tickets  
Immersive Theatre
Patio Cervantes 10

18:30

  Free entrance  
Musical Theatre
EL BANQUETE (THE BANQUET)
Compañía Nacional de Teatro Clásico


Theatre
up

Sunday, June 16

Patio Cervantes 10

18:30

  Free entrance  
Theatre
WORLD PREMIERE
MANIFIESTO JULIETA (JULIET MANIFESTO)
Vladimir Tzekov, Sleepwalk Collective y Teatro Xtremo


Theatre
up

Tuesday, June 18

up

Thursday, June 20

up

Friday, June 21

WORLD PREMIERE
Patio Cervantes 10

18:30

  Free entrance  
Theatre
up

Saturday, June 22

INGENIOSO HIDALGO (INGENIOUS HIDALGO)
Viridiana Centro de Producción Teatral


Theatre
Patio Cervantes 10

18:30

  Free entrance  
Theatre
up

Sunday, June 23

Patio Cervantes 10

18:30

  Free entrance  
Theatre
up

Tuesday, June 25

up

Thursday, June 27

WORLD PREMIERE
MERCADERES DE BABEL (MERCHANTAS OF BABEL)
Compañía de Babel, Pérez y Goldstein. With the collaboration of Teatro de La Abadía.


Theatre
up

Friday, June 28

Patio Cervantes 10

18:30 

  Free entrance  
Immersive Theatre
WORLD PREMIERE
MERCADERES DE BABEL (MERCHANTAS OF BABEL)
Compañía de Babel, Pérez y Goldstein. With the collaboration of Teatro de La Abadía.


Theatre
up

Saturday, June 29

WORLD PREMIERE
ROMÁNTICAS HEROÍNAS (ROMANTIC HEROINS)
Banda Sinfónica Complutense and the theatre company Maru-Jasp


Music
up

Sunday, June 30

up

Tuesday, July 02

up

Thursday, July 04

TARTUFO (TARTUFFE)
Tbilisi Music And Drama State Theatre


Theatre
up

Friday, July 05

Patio Cervantes 10

18:30

  Free entrance  
Amateur Theatre
Immersive Theatre
TARTUFO (TARTUFFE)
Tbilisi Music And Drama State Theatre


Theatre
up

Saturday, July 06

LA VIDA ES CUENTO (LIFE IS A TALE)
Jóvenes Clásicos / Tantontería Teatro


Theatre
Patio Cervantes 10

18:30

  Free entrance  
Theatre
Patio Cervantes 10

23:00

 

  Free entrance  
Music
up

Sunday, July 07

LA CELESTINA (LA CELESTINA)
Bambalina Teatre Practicable


Patio Cervantes 10

18:30

  Free entrance  
Theatre
up
Festival de Artes Escénicas de la Comunidad de Madrid en Alcalá de Henares
Clásicos en Alcalá 2019